top of page

DAY ONE OF WEEK 1


Great! Another food, weight loss, and all that kind of thing, right? NO! I am not that girl.

This will not be the journey that will make you feel all warm and tingly on the inside. Remember we talked about that in the introduction blog.


This journey will mature you, make you want to slap people from hunger, and help you to be stronger and live longer all in one. Trust me, I will not fluff your cakes. I am a very real and down to earth kinda gal.


Today, I want to quit. I just started five minutes ago and I can feel sugar pumping in my blood stream. Obviously, we are off to a great start. Lol! HELP!!!!


On a good note, I only want to drink water and I will be purchasing pineapples to infuse my water in hopes to help me drink at least three thirty-two ounce bottles of water a day. I believe I can do it. I believe you can, too. While we are starting this journey, let's start by setting expectations on what we want to get out of this journey.


Personal Goals:

- more energy

-better sleep

-better attitude (cranky when by belly is over my pants)

-more confidence (again not to fond of belly over my pants)


Weight Loss Goals:

-lose 3 to 5 pounds a week thru cardio

-less crinkly buns

-not so looong buns

-belly be goooone


Family Goals:

-involve the family in some exercises to encourage health

-do more outside activities

-enjoy the warm weather together thru walks and talks


Hopefully, that was a good example because that is my real life story. Comment below and share. I will pray with you and believe God with you.


Have a blessed day and amazing journey!


~Ty

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 1 - What In The World

#overitalready #notgoingtoquit #iactuallylostweight From my cool hashtags, I am sure you can tell that I am completely over my weight loss journey already. LOL! I have actually lost weight and I a

bottom of page